Life members

​To be nominated to become a life member of the Stanthroep Agricultural Society is a honour bestowed upon those volunteers who have made significant contributions towards the running of the Society or their subcommittee over the years. 

Life members can be awarded their badges either at the show or at the AGM. 

Below is a list of current life members of the Stanthorpe Agricultural Society.

Keith Belford

Alan & Carol Batterham

Gillian Boucher

Dan Bougoure

Joe & Sue Boyce

Tere Bonner

Neville & Joyce Bryant

Ted Carrol

Keith Cobon

Sam & Grace Costanzo

Shane & Dulcie Dullahide

M Elliot

Helen Ferrier

Beth Finlay

Alan & Nancy Gimm

Margaret Harvey

Joyce Haynes

Graeme & Kathy Heath

Del Hohenhaus

Terry Hopgood

Preben Jacobsen

Kerry Johnson

Doug Kent

William (Bill) Kerr

Anne Kerr

Margery Mann

Jim & Del Mitchell

Doug Mitchell

David & Marlene Muir

Lyn Mungall

Barry Murphy

Julie Murphy

Derek & Sandy Newton

George & Val Patterson

Sam & Connie Puglisi

Angelo & Mary Puglisi

Ray & Claire Schnitzerling

Michael & Gail Smail

J Z Smith

Harry & Joan Stevenson

Ian & Lee Townsend

Jim & Karen Tulloch

DW Walker

Ken & Teena Wilcock

Elaine Winks